Funktion

Navn

Tlf.

Mail

Formand

Preben Sloht

2395 2370

preben.sloht@gmail.com

Sekretær

Conny Mikkelsen

4085 2082

conny@hvirvelbakke.dk

Kasserer

Joan Evelyn V. Sloht

2395 2369

joansloht@gmail.com

Leder/

Revisor

Janni Retoft

3051 0173

8787 4539

cajar@hotmail.dk

Leder

Charlotte Bitten Pedersen

2028 5102

lotte.zone69@gmail.com

Leder

Jørn Bukhave Nielsen

2087 9775

ekjbn@hotmail.dk

Leder

Jens Peder Isaksen

2143 2906

jpisaksen@hotmail.com

Leder

Bent Sørensen

4019 5507

bbbv30@hotmail.com

Leder

Henrik Skov

9752 5074

2090 1705

henrikskov@fiberpost.dk

 

 

 

 

Hjælper

Bo Gudmundsen

2462 9447

gudmundsen@enfiber.dk

Hjælper

Simone Bech

2170 7928

simone@vtpd.dk

Hjælper

Lena Skov

2830 5074

lenaskov@fiberpost.dk

Hjælper

Tina Bruun Sørensen

2213 5274

mutti-tina@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Konsulent

Kim Krüger

2467 5993

7216 3335

vetc-or107@mil.dk

Konsulent

Gitte Andersen

2533 0197

gitte@familiehusetskive.dk